Contact Information
Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma
1727 NW 16th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73106

2015 Broadway Ball

Broadway Ball 2015

Roaring 20th

This year Lyric’s Broadway Ball will be celebrating its 20th anniversary. The 2015 event, The Roaring 20th, will be held on Friday, September 25th at the new Embassy Suites Hotel near Downtown Oklahoma City. Chairing the event will be Suzanne Reynolds, joined by LeAnn Harmon as co-chair.

Dust off your boater hat and throw on your pearls because the evening’s theme will be an opulent throwback to the 1920s with entertainment from the cast of Lyric’s World Premiere Musical BERNICE BOBS HER HAIR, which is based on a short story by F. Scott Fitzgerald.

If you are interested in donating an auction item or would like more information, please contact Catherine Warren at (405) 524-9310 or by email

Donate Online

The 2015 Broadway Ball will be held in the grand ballroom of the beautiful new Embassy Suites Hotel near Downtown Oklahoma City.  This stunning new event space is conveniently located just east of Downtown and features elegant modern décor.

Embassy Suites Entry Embassy Suites Lounge Embassy Suites Hallway Embassy Suites Ballroom


 - 2015 Event Sponsors -

Executive Producer
The Chickasaw Nation

Executive Director
Ann Simmons Alspaugh
Chesapeake Energy
Devon Energy
Inasmuch Foundation
O.K. Detrick Foundation
Nancy and George Records

Artistic Producer
American Fidelity Foundation/First Fidelity Bank
Bank of Oklahoma • Orthopedic Associates

Artistic Director
BancFirst • Bank SNB
Lance and Cindy Ruffel

Amy and Roy Bankhead • The Oklahoman Media Company
Mary Deane Streich • Scott and Mary Ann Tomlinson

Supporting Actor
AT&T Oklahoma • Patricia and Earl Austin • Dr. Jack and Ruth Beller
Sharlene S. Branham • Drew and Linda Edmondson • Josephine W. Freede
Barbara and Mason Jett • William R. Kakish, M.D., • Peggy Kates
Ryan and Carrie Leonard • Paula Love • Drs. Robert and Suzanne Reynolds
Paula and Carl Stover • Bev and Phil Watts • Don T. and Carolyn T. Zachritz


  2015 Committee  
  Suzanne Reynolds - Chair
LeAnn Harmon - Co-Chair
Kris Balaban
Amy Bankhead
Amanda Bleakley
Sharlene Branham
Melinda Compton
Betty K. Fletcher
Amy Gray
Aimee Harlow
Pam Klepper
Pat Ball Labarthe
Cassandra Lewis
Paula Love
Kathy Luman
Lori Mathena
Teri Lemon McAlister
Debbie Nauser
Linda Neira
Jennifer Oliver
Mary Dean Streich
David Woods
Jennifer Woods 


2014 Broadway Ball highlights: